Journal of Maize Research and Development


ISSN: 2467-9305 (Online), ISSN: 2467-9291 (Print)                                                                                                                                                                                   

 DOI Prefix: 10.3126/jmrd
  Journal Information

   Special Issue Information

Editor-in-Chief:      Jiban Shrestha    Publication Frequency:               One Issue per year

Submission E-mail:,

Nature: Print and Online

Language of Publication:


Published by:                        Government of Nepal,                          Nepal Agricultural Research Council,National Maize Research Program, Rampur, Chitwan, Nepal.

Journal Cover page-2017







Vol.3, No. 1, Dec. 2017                           Coming Soon

Twitter    LinkedIn     Facebook    RSS


Journal Metrics:                               Papers:30, Citations:17, Years:2, Cites/year: 8.5, Cites/paper:0.56

Reviewer Acknowledgements

List of Reviewers: Vol.2, No.1 (2016)

The Editor-In-Chief would like to acknowledge following reviewers who generously contributed their time and efforts to review manuscripts for this issue;

Adhikari, Kamal Prasad

Bajracharya, Ajaya Shree Ratna

Chaudhary, Dhiraj Kumar

Chiluwal, Kashinath

Darai, Rajendra

Dhakal, Krishna Hari

Dhungana, Surya Mani

Joshi, Bal Krishna

Kattel, Rishi Ram

Koirala, Krishna Hari

Majeed, Abdul

Panday, Dinesh

Paudel, Gokul

Sah, Shrawan Kumar

Shrestha, Jiban

Subedi, Subash

Timsina, Krishna Prasad

Tripathi, Mahendra Prasad


Reviewers 2016


This Journal is  licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution Noncommercial-NoDerivatives  4.0 International License.